L’Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Review

I bought this foundation about 3 years ago from Walmart and  i am in love with it. This costed me somewhat about $16 and it is totally worth every penny. I love its texture. Its just like a light base powder that gives you a light coverage without making it look like you have any foundation on. Just grab a powder brush, dip it and brush the face.

I don’t use the brush that comes with it cause i do not know why it itches and bothers me so i just use my powder brush. I use it everyday to work or school when i do not wanna look like a maniac who just did layers of makeup just for a math class.

 

I do not get paid or get free products. This is my honest review.

wp-1495047191177

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Review

Leave a Reply

